19.1. – Rummuton Radio Show

Blue Highway – Don’t Weep For Me

Black Patti – Texas Tony

Matt & The Peabody Ducks – Down, Down, Down

Matt & The Peabody Ducks – Memphis Cat

Steve Earle – The Graveyard Shift

The Steeldrivers – Blue Side Of The Mountain

D.Rangers – Salty Dog Blues

D.Rangers – Ramblin Man

Dolly Parton – In The Sweet By and By

Sierra Hull – River Of Jordan

Aikka Hakala – Heart Of Gold

Aikka Hakala – Blue Moon Of Kentucky

Aikka Hakala – Long Haired Country Boy

Aikka Hakala – Tear It Up

Uncle Ruby – Stay All Night

Self Rising Flour – Ain’t Got No Corn

Self Rising Flour – I’m Working On A Dayjob

Ashley Campbell – Pancho And Lefty 

Flatbroke Trio – Liquer Lullaby

Flatbroke Trio – I’ll Be There

Ronnie Reno – Freight Train Boogie

Eddie And The Head-Starts – Please Give Me A Chance

Jason Dea West – Lost Camp Dreams

Jason Dea West – Beauty That Remains

Bob Wayne – Showdown

Wayne Hancock – Driving My Young Life Away